top of page
  • Writer's pictureEloise Bray

Section Experiements

After spending the past week on my Law and Management Report, I have returned to the model in order to generate some sectional and axonometric images for the technology report.


I have used this rendering software in the past and the extension for rendering sections has never worked for me previously - however to my surprise late this evening, after hours of the dreaded rainbow wheel, I managed to get some final rendered outputs!


As these were tests - and I was not expecting the final result to work, the section cuts/views are not exactly where I would like them to display the information I need show however I think that this is a good starting point.

Second test render with different lighting settings below:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

©2020 by EB-log Design. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page